PM Kisan scheme’s 12th instalment to be released soon: Here are the steps to check it

Eligible farmers can check the status with these steps:

Step 1: Visit

Step 2: Select the option ‘Beneficiary Status’ under the ‘Farmers Corner’ section on the home page

Step 3: Enter the registered Aadhaar number or bank account number.

Step 4: Click on ‘Get Data’ Step 5. The status of the instalment will be displayed

However, farmers who are yet to complete their eKYC will not receive the 12th instalment amount.

According to the PM Kisan website, "eKYC is MANDATORY for PMKISAN Registered Farmers.

OTP Based eKYC is available on PMKISAN Portal. Or nearest CSC centres may be contacted for Biometric based eKYC."



12th क़िस्त डेट

PM Kisan 12 th kist  Latest News

PM Kisan Yojana 12th Installment Status Check