Download SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 (Region Wise)


SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card 2022 has been released by SSC for the Western and North Western Region on 18th November 2022.

All the candidates can download their SSC CGL Tier 1  Admit Card from the respective region link for which they have applied  once the link is active on the official websites.

North Eastern Region:  Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura,  Mizoram, and Nagaland

Western Region: Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa

MP Sub-Region: Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh

Central Region: Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar

North Western Region:  J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP)

Southern Region: Andhra Pradesh (AP), Puducherry, and Tamilnadu

Eastern Region: West Bengal (WB), Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island

North Region: Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand

KKR Region: Karnataka Kerala Region